Growing Up

The songs contained on this album describe those pivotal life moments that, in the end, mature you into a stronger human being.
Genre:  Folk: Singer/Songwriter
Release Date: 2016

1. Growing Up (Spanish Poem Translation)
2. Since You’ve Been Gone
3. See Me
4. For My Life
5. Impossible
6. Goodbye (feat. Tiana Kriegl)
7. Memories (feat. Gabriela Gesualdo)
8. Every Time (feat. Diana Lang)
9. Outside the Lines
10. Wallflowers
11. I’m Good, I’m Fine (Demo Version)
12. Growing Up (English Poem Translation)

Connect With Me: YouTube -- Twitter -- Instagram -- Google+ -- CD Baby --

Stay Up To Date & Informed

Join My Email List.