True Beauty

A folk listener's delight - The combination of acoustic guitar and vocal make for a simple yet compelling equation with answers that will bring the listener's ears back time and time again.
Genre:  Folk: Singer/Songwriter
Release Date: 2015

1. True Beauty Poem (feat. Tiana Kriegl)
2. Don’t Change
3. Magazine Girl
4. Waiting For A Sign
5. On A Summer’s Day
6. Head Over Heels
7. If You Don’t
8. Bring Me Down (Dedicated To Malala Yousafzai) [feat. Gabriela Gesualdo]
9. Judgment Day
10. Rain (Korean Vocal)
11. Judgment Day (Reprise)

Connect With Me: YouTube -- Twitter -- Instagram -- Google+ -- CD Baby --

Stay Up To Date & Informed

Join My Email List.